Acerca de


Election Results of the 172nd Convention of the Diocese of California
Secretary of the Convention: The Rev. Br. Richard Edward Helmer, BSG
Treasurer of the Convention: Mr. Lane Ringlee

Standing Committee Class of 2025
Mr. Sean McConnell
The Rev. Carolyn Bolton

Executive Council Class of 2024
Mr. Peter Fairfield
The Rev. David Erickson
Class of 2022 (Appointed to fill an unexpired term):
The Rev. Kirsten Spalding